Contact us

Contact us

Address

Franz Steiner Verlag
Birkenwaldstr. 44
70191 Stuttgart
GERMANY

Telephone: 0049 (0)711 / 25 82 – 0
Fax: 0049 (0)711 / 25 82 – 390
Email: service@steiner-verlag.de

Publishing Director

Dr. Thomas Schaber
Telephone: 0049 (0)711 / 25 82 – 309
Email: tschaber@steiner-verlag.de

Nach oben


Program Manager

Geography & German Language and Literature:
Susanne Henkel
Telephone: 0049 (0)711 / 25 82 – 309
Email: shenkel@steiner-verlag.de

Classics & History:
Katharina Stüdemann
Telephone: 0049 (0)711 / 25 82 – 312
Email: kstuedemann@steiner-verlag.de

Assistents:
Jasmine Karius
Telephone: 0049 (0)711 / 2582 – 314
Email: jkarius@steiner-verlag.de

Constanze Steinecke
Telephone: 0049 (0)711 / 2582 – 310
Email: csteinecke@steiner-verlag.de

Nach oben


Customer Service

Judith Bickel
Telephone: 0049 (0)711 / 25 82 – 450
Fax: 0049 (0)711 / 25 82 – 408
E-Mail: service@steiner-verlag.de

Nach oben


Rights & Permissions

Susanne Stoermer
Telephone: 0049 (0)711 / 25 82 – 433
Email: sstoermer@steiner-verlag.de

Nach oben


Production

Stefanie Ernst
Telephone: 0049 (0)711 / 2582 – 306
Email: sernst@steiner-verlag.de

Sarah-Vanessa Schäfer
Telephone: 0049 (0)711 / 25 82 – 322
Email: sschaefer@steiner-verlag.de

Andrea Walker
Telephone: 0049 (0)711 / 2582 – 305
Email: awalker@steiner-verlag.de

Simone Zeeb
Telephone: 0049 (0)711 / 25 82 – 302
Email: szeeb@steiner-verlag.de

Nach oben


Marketing, Advertising & Review copies

Sarah Griebel
Telephone: 0049 (0)711 / 25 82 – 301
Email: sgriebel@steiner-verlag.de

Nach oben


Head of Publishing Group

Dr. Christian Rotta
Telephone: 0049 (0)711 / 25 82 – 228 or 0049 (0)711 / 25 82 – 230
Email: crotta@dav-medien.de

Dr. Benjamin Wessinger
Telephone: 0049 (0)711 / 25 82 – 228 or 0049 (0)711 / 25 82 – 230
Email: bwessinger@dav-medien.de

André Caro
Telephone: 0049 (0)711 / 25 82 – 228 or 0049 (0)711 / 25 82 – 230
Email: acaro@dav-medien.de

Nach oben