Contact us

Publishing offices

Franz Steiner Verlag
Birkenwaldstr. 44
70191 Stuttgart
GERMANY
Phone: +49 711 2582-0

Fax: +49 711 2582-390
service@steiner-verlag.de

Distribution / Customer service

Judith Bickel
Phone: +49 711 2582-450
Fax: +49 711 2582-408

jbickel@steiner-verlag.de

Ulrike Böge
Phone: +49 711 2582-204
uboege@steiner-verlag.de

Rebekka Kochner
Phone: +49 711 2582-335
rkochner@steiner-verlag.de

Service

Jasmine Karius
Phone: +49 711 2582-314
jkarius@steiner-verlag.de

Ursula Müller
Phone: +49 711 2582-321
umueller@steiner-verlag.de

Marketing

Ann-Kristin Harder
Phone: +49 711 2582-301
aharder@steiner-verlag.de

Valerie Noller
Phone: +49 711 2582-497
vnoller@steiner-verlag.de

Rights & permissions

Susanne Störmer
Phone: +49 711 2582-433
sstoermer@steiner-verlag.de

Acquisition & editorial
manager

German Studies, Romance Studies, Musicology, Philosophy, Geography

Dr. Christina Huensche
Phone: +49 711 2582-253
chuensche@steiner-verlag.de

Berliner Wissenschafts-Verlag, History of the 19th–21st Century

Johannes Klemm
Phone: +49 711 2582-149
jklemm@steiner-verlag.de

Classics, History
Vocational Education

Katharina Stüdemann
Phone: +49 711 2582-312
kstuedemann@steiner-verlag.de

Practical journals for university and academia

Felix Kriszun
Phone: +49 711 2582-107
fkriszun@steiner-verlag.de

Ilonika Opitz
Phone: +49 711 2582-106
iopitz@steiner-verlag.de

Assistance

Constanze Steinecke
Phone: +49 711 2582-310
csteinecke@steiner-verlag.de

Editorial management

Nicole Runge
Phone: +49 711 2582-460
nrunge@steiner-verlag.de

Production

Josefine Algieri
Phone: +49 711 2582-302
jalgieri@steiner-verlag.de

Katrin Blumenstock
Phone: +49 711 2582-496
kblumenstock@steiner-verlag.de

Moritz Mueller
Phone: +49 711 2582-246
mmueller@steiner-verlag.de

Sarah-Vanessa Schäfer
Phone: +49 711 2582-322
sschaefer@steiner-verlag.de

Amelie Schwemm
Phone: +49 711 2582-493
aschwemm@steiner-verlag.de

Andrea Walker
Phone: +49 711 2582-305
awalker@steiner-verlag.de

Publishing director

Dr. Thomas Schaber
Phone: +49 711 2582-228
tschaber@steiner-verlag.de

Strategic development

Johannes Klemm
Phone: +49 711 2582-149
jklemm@steiner-verlag.de

Operational director

Katharina Stüdemann
Phone: +49 711 2582-312
kstuedemann@steiner-verlag.de

Assistance

Sandra Beermann
Phone: +49 711 2582-228
sbeermann@steiner-verlag.de