Contact us

Publishing offices

Franz Steiner Verlag
Birkenwaldstr. 44
70191 Stuttgart
GERMANY
Phone: +49 711 2582-0

Fax: +49 711 2582-390
service@steiner-verlag.de

Distribution

Judith Bickel
Phone: +49 711 2582-450
Fax: +49 711 2582-408

jbickel@steiner-verlag.de

Ulrike Böge
Phone: +49 711 2582-450
Fax: +49 711 2582-408
uböge@steiner-verlag.de

Service

Jasmine Karius
Phone: +49 711 2582-314
jkarius@steiner-verlag.de

Ursula Müller
Phone: +49 711 2582-321
umueller@steiner-verlag.de

Marketing

Sarah Griebel
Phone: +49 711 2582-301
sgriebel@steiner-verlag.de

Trainee

Sabrina Kesselmeier
Phone: +49 711 2582-424
skesselmeier@steiner-verlag.de

Rights & permissions

Susanne Störmer
Phone: +49 711 2582-433
sstoermer@steiner-verlag.de

Acquisition & editorial
manager

Susanne Henkel
Phone: +49 711 2582-309

shenkel@steiner-verlag.de

Dr. Christina Huensche
Phone: +49 711 2582-253
chuensche@steiner-verlag.de

Katharina Stüdemann
Phone: +49 711 2582-312
kstuedemann@steiner-verlag.de

Team assistance

Constanze Steinecke
Phone: +49 711 2582-310
csteinecke@steiner-verlag.de

Editorial management

Nicole Runge
Phone: +49 711 2582-460
nrunge@steiner-verlag.de

Production

Josefine Algieri
Phone: +49 711 2582-302
jalgieri@steiner-verlag.de

Stefanie Ernst
Phone: +49 711 2582-306

sernst@steiner-verlag.de

Moritz Mueller
Phone: +49 711 2582-246
mmueller@steiner-verlag.de

Sarah-Vanessa Schäfer
Phone: +49 711 2582-322
sschaefer@steiner-verlag.de

Publishing director

Dr. Thomas Schaber
Phone: +49 711 2582-309
tschaber@steiner-verlag.de

Management

Dr. Benjamin Wessinger
Phone: +49 711 2582-228 or +49 711 2582-230
bwessinger@dav-medien.de

André Caro
Phone: +49 711 2582-228 or +49 711 2582-230
acaro@dav-medien.de