Franz Steiner Verlag
EUR 44,00
Preise jeweils
inklusive MwSt.

Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands versandkostenfrei.
Lieferung ins Ausland zuzüglich Versandkosten.

Arend Soeteman (Ed.)

Pluralism and Law

Proceedings of the 20th IVR World Congress Amsterdam, 2001
Vol. 2: State, Nation, Community, Civil Society

1. Auflage 2003.
193 S.
ISBN 978-3-515-08362-1



Luigi Ferrajoli: Past and Future of the State under Law — Mauro Zamboni: “Rechtsstaat”: What is it that Swedish development assistance, organisatons “export”? — Hans Gribnau: Legal Principles and Legislative Instrumentalism — María José Falcón y Tella: Justified Illegality: The Question of Civil Disobedience — Hideo Sasakura: How should we discuss the Right of Resistance today? — K. Papageorgiou: Nations, persons, rights and responsibilities — M.N.S. Sellers: The Right to Secede — Stephan Kirste: Constitution and Time — Nicholas Aroney: Towards a General Theory of the Formation and Amendment of Federal Constitutions: A Comparative Study — Adriaan Anderson: Prosecuting Crime in a Constitutional State: The Recent South African Experience — Luis Villar-Borda: The Role of the Constitutional Court in the Advance of Law in a Developing Country — Marcela Forero: Colombia: a Multisovereignty State — Samuli Hurri: What of Tomorrow’s Citizenship? Universal and Politics in Hannah Arendt and Jürgen Habermas — Marcelo Campos Galuppo: Constitutional Hermeneutics and Pluralism — Françoise Michaut: Pluralism in Law in Robert Cover’s Writings — E. A. Huppes-Cluysenaer: Informal Rules do not Exist — Niels F. van Manen: The legal recognition of distinct communities — Peter Koller: Law and Virtue — Carl Lebeck: Coercion, co-ordination and normativity – towards a refined distinction between positive and negative rights — Sheldon Wein: Moral Pluralism and the Rule of Law


Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Zinon Papakonstantinou
Cursing for Justice
Magic, Disputes, and the Lawcourts in Classical Athens


Laura Herr
"… dem Bankierstande das frühere Ansehen zurückzugewinnen"
Der Centralverband des Deutschen Bank- und Bankiergewerbes, 1901 bis 1933